Content bild uberuns

About

The independent shops, run with special love and care, are what is giving a city its charm. However, these exciting projects by local designers, producers and gastronomes are not known to most natives of Zurich.

As we live and work in Zurich, we attach particular importance to a vibrant city with a high quality of life. We therefore spend a lot of time to collect the insider tips of Zurich and to select with stringent criteria our favourite places. This is the only way to make it easier to let you know, when it is worth your while to go into town. You can also discover the reasons, why we love the city.

June's Choice is is a project of passion by June von Bonin, Software Engineer, and Alain Leclerc von Bonin, Designer. We are the heads behind VisualContext, a digital communication business in Zurich. With this project, we want to strengthen the local ecosystem. Hence, we link the stores together and we see ourselves als network and community.



Press

Citymami, Dish Up, Hochparterre, Miiju, Newly Swissed, Nimm Platz, NZZ, Radio1, Stiftung PWG Bulletin, Swiss Magazine, Tsüri



Supporters and Partners

We have teamed up with Fischer AG Immobilienmanagement. Fischer is an independent and sustainable company that develops, markets, manages and maintains real estate projects. It is specialised among others on business concepts and develops innovative concepts for local offering and the revival of public ground floors, such as the beautiful and varied shops of residential and commercial settlements Kalkbreite or Europaallee along Lagerstrasse.



Anthrazit AG, Fischer AG, Hinderling Volkart, Kreislauf 4+5, Tribeka



Special Thanks

Christian Klinner, Christian Langenegger, Clemens Schuster, Daniela Beltrame, Daniel Frei, Erik Hasselberg, Giuseppina Visconti, Ignite, Mark Melnykowycz, Meret Ernst, Michael Wehrli, Moritz Frey, Oliver Tubic, Patrick Armbruster, Philipp Meier, René Bauer, Roland Ryser, Rose Mueller, Samuel Knaus, Stefan Honegger, Tamara Cantieni, Urs Honegger



The initiative is backed amongst others by Kreislauf4und5 and Hinderling Volkart. Support and recommend June's Choice. We all thrive in a vibrant city.

Email   Button twitter   Button facebook

Content bild uberuns

Über uns

Es sind die kleinen, mit viel Liebe geführten Geschäfte und Cafes, die einer Stadt Ihren Charakter geben. Doch die tollen Projekte, die lokale Designer und Produzenten auf die Beine stellen, kennen die meisten Zürcher nicht.

Da wir in Zürich leben und arbeiten, liegt uns eine lebendige und diverse Stadt am Herzen. Darum verbringen wir viel Zeit damit, alle Geheimtipps der Stadt zu sammeln und unserer Lieblingsorte zusammenzustellen. Wir sind sehr streng mit unserer Auswahl. Denn nur so wird es einfacher, zu erfahren wann und wo es sich lohnt, in die Stadt zu gehen. Auch kannst Du die Gründe entdecken, warum wir die Stadt lieben.

June's Choice ist ein Projekt aus Leidenschaft von June von Bonin, Software Engineer, und Alain Leclerc von Bonin, Designer. Wir führen mit VisualContext ein Unternehmen für digitale Kommunikation im Herzen von Zürich. Mit dem Projekt wollen wir das lokale Ökosystem stärken. Daher vernetzen wir die Läden untereinander und verstehen uns selbst als Netzwerk und Community.



Presse

Citymami, Dish Up, Hochparterre, Miiju, Newly Swissed, Nimm Platz, NZZ, Radio1, Tsüri



Supporter und Partner

Wir arbeiten eng mit Fischer AG Immobilienmanagement in Zürich zusammen. Fischer ist ein unabhängiges und nachhaltiges Unternehmen, das Immobilienprojekte entwickelt, vermarktet, bewirtschaftet und unterhält. Es hat sich unter anderem auf Gewerbekonzeptionen spezialisiert und realisiert innovative Konzepte für das lokale Angebot und die Belebung der öffentlichen Erdgeschosse, wie zum Beispiel die schönen und vielfältigen Geschäfte der Wohn- und Gewerbesiedlung Kalkbreite oder der Europaallee entlang der Lagerstrasse.



Anthrazit AG, Fischer AG, Hinderling Volkart, Kreislauf 4+5, Tribeka



Herzlichen Dank an

Christian Klinner, Christian Langenegger, Clemens Schuster, Daniela Beltrame, Daniel Frei, Erik Hasselberg, Giuseppina Visconti, Ignite, Mark Melnykowycz, Meret Ernst, Michael Wehrli, Moritz Frey, Oliver Tubic, Patrick Armbruster, Philipp Meier, René Bauer, Roland Ryser, Samuel Knaus, Stefan Honegger, Tamara Cantieni, Urs Honegger



Die Initiative wird unter anderem von Hinderling Volkart und Kreislauf4und5 unterstützt. Unterstütze auch Du June's Choice und empfiehl uns weiter. Eine lebendige Stadt ist eine Bereicherung für uns alle.

Email   Button twitter   Button facebook